Abteilungsleiter

Frank Hackländer

hacklaender@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-665939

Mobil: 0163-6659391

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Oliver Marquard

marquard@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil: 0176-80796667

   

Herrenwart

Leon Hackländer

leon.hacklaender@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 

Mobil:0152-24885410

stellvertretender Herrenwart

Hendrik Görke

hendrik.goerke@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil:0157-38393462

   

Damenwart

Sarah Donner

donner@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil:

stellvertretender Damenwart

Christine Timm

timm@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-7892734

Mobil:

   

Jugendwart:

Veronique Wappler

wappler@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil: 0176-84280831

stellvertretender Jugendwart:

Anke Görke

goerke@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil: 

   

stellvertretender Jugendwart:

Jan Philipp Bornewasser

bornewasser@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil: 0151-20792800

Schiedsrichterwart

Sven Schirrmacher

schirrmacher@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 

Mobil:0157-82261864

   

stellvertretender Schiedsrichterwart:

Jan Philipp Bornewasser

bornewasser@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil: 0151-20792800

stellvertretender Schiedsrichterwart:

Matthias Krzok

krzok@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil:

   

Geschäftsführer/SIS- und Passwesen

Peter Lohse

lohse@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-52355

Mobil:

 

Pressewart

Jörg Michael Adams

adams@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-6941343

Mobil: